The Piano Guys: Christmas Together


With over 1 BILLION Youtube views, The Piano Guys celebrate the holiday season with their take on classically-infused Christmas songs.

Tis the season! During this time of year, I love pulling out Holiday themed music.  In being a long time fan of the Piano Guys, I can’t recommend their latest holiday album “Christmas Together ” enough to invest into. 

It’s really hard to pick a favorite song from the album because many are well-known classics listening and sung year after year. I do appreciate the Piano Guys twist on these songs making them fresh and new all over again to enjoy alone or together with friends and family. This album compared to their first features more vocals than instrumental.

I’m including the video for one of the songs you’ll find on the album below.

Track Listing

1. Angels from the Realms of Glory
(featuring Peter Hollens, David Archuleta, and the Mormon Tabernacle Choir)

2. O Holy Night / Ave Maria
(featuring Lexi Walker)

3. Mary Did You Know / Corelli Christmas Concerto

4. Ode to Joy to the World

5. What Child is This

6. Gloria / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

7. Little Drummer Boy / Do You Hear What I Hear

8. O Little One Sweet
(featuring the King’s Singers)

9. I Saw Three Ships

10. Silent Night
(featuring Placido Domingo)

11. The Manger

12. The Sweetest Gift
(featuring Craig Aven)
(dedicated to Jon’s daughter Annie)

This album is 48 minutes long.  It’s the perfect for putting on at home, in the car, or at any other type of get-together. I’ve listened to it many times already while baking cookies, wrapping presents, and while tidying up my home. I highly recommend it!

Interested in Purchasing?  Click the following link for buying options –


Consider checking out more gift suggestions in our 2017 Holiday Gift Guide!

* I have received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange from  Sony Music Masterworks for my honest and unbiased product review; all opinions are my own.*