Matthew West’s new Album “All In” {Review and Giveaway}

I’m excited to be sharing about Matthew West’s new Album “All In! This album was written with the goal of encouraging himself and others to get up off the sidelines of their faith and really live it out – to go all in in your time with God, all in with your family, all in with your community, and all in battling your fears that may hold you back from becoming who God made you to be.

Along with that same theme of the album, Matthew will be launching a 6-week All in Challenge on his social media starting 9/18, and each week Matthew will be challenging his fans to go all in in a different part of their lives. What does it look like when a heart that knows Jesus takes a step and holds nothing back? How can we go All In in the places that mean the most?

It is really hard to pick a favorite song as they are all really good and speak to different places in one’s life.  I love how sweet the song Becoming Me is as he sings this song with his daughter. It stands out a lot to me as a parent. Power Love Sound Mind is one of my favorites tracks about not being afraid and trusting God!

This album is perfect for everyone no matter where they are in their walk with God. There are songs of hope, redemption, embracing family, living without regret.  There are definitely some toe-tappers like “Amen” that should get you excited about accepting Christ and testifying of his grace and goodness. Something Greater reminds us that every single little thing even as significant as we think it is that it is is part of a bigger story.

I feel All In is a great album for those of all ages. We can all reap from the provoking and heartfelt lyrics Matthew sings out.  I overall feel encouraged and prompted to not settle for less but for more in the truths of God for every part of my life with no regrets.


1. All In
2. Broken Things
3. Mercy Is a Song
4. Amen
5. The Sound of a Life Changing
6. Something Greater
7. Jesus & You
8. The Beautiful Things We Miss
9. 1 Song
10. Power Love Sound Mind
11. Never Ever Give Up
12. Dream Again
13. Becoming Me (feat. Lulu West)
14. You Are Known

Album runtime is 52 minutes.


Broken Things (story behind the song):

Interested in Purchasing? Click here! 

-Win –

Prize: Win a copy of the Matthew West All In Album {continental US ONLY}

a Rafflecopter giveaway

“Disclosure (in accordance with the FTC’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising”): Many thanks to Propeller Consulting, LLC for providing this prize for the giveaway. Choice of winners and opinions are 100% my own and NOT influenced by monetary compensation. I did receive a sample of the product in exchange for this review and post. Only one entrant per mailing address, per giveaway. If you have won a prize from our sponsor Propeller / FlyBy Promotions in the last 30 days, you are not eligible to win. Or if you have won the same prize on another blog, you are not eligible to win it again. Winner is subject to eligibility verification.”