Guess How Much I Love You: Autumn Journey {DVD Review + Giveaway}

The Guess How Much I Love you series by best-selling author Sam McBratney have been some of my favorite books to read to both my children! What’s exciting is that my kids can enjoy the book series inspired animated adventures of Little Nutbrown Hare on DVD . I don’t know about you, but I find something magical about seeing my favorite storybook characters come to life on screen and this feature doesn’t disappoint!


In Guess How Much I Love You: Autumn Journey, there are six episodes which total approximately 75 minutes run time. The stories are cute and I absolutely love the stories revolve and take place in the season of Autumn! Children will learn the importance of memories, working together, being imaginative, persevering, and so much more!

All of my children adore the animated series. When on they watch with full attention and only have gotten upset when I said we’d save another episode for the next day. The stories are simple and modest having life lessons to take to heart such as those of being a friend, learning from mistakes, embracing differences, and much more. There’s no yelling, obnoxious bouncing around, or off-putting noises but instead heartfelt stories with characters I don’t mind my kids being fans of.

Episode List:

  • Spiders’s Web
  • The Collection
  • Autumn Journey
  • Cloudy Meadow
  • Autumn Play
  • Now You See Me

Get Connected: For the most up-to-date information on Guess How Much I Love You and other releases,  follow Entertainment One on Twitter:


-Win it-

1 reader is going to get a chance to win a copy of Guess How Much I Love You: Autumn Journey!
(enter below US only please)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: I was sent a copy of this DVD to view and share my thoughts upon. This review is 100% my opinion and has not been edited or reviewed by anyone. I was not compensated in any other way for this product review.