“Christmas in Harmony“ by Wilson Philips {review}

Audio CD (October 12, 2010)
Original Release Date: 2010
Number of Discs: 1

Christmas in Harmony Track List

  1. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  2. Little Drummer Boy
  3. Warm Lovin’ Christmastime
  4. When A Child Is Born
  5. Christmastime
  6. Silent Night
  7. Santa Clause Is Coming to Town
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. Joy
  11. Winter Wonderland
  12. The Christmas Song
  13. Our Prayer

My Thoughts…

Christmas in Harmony“is wonderful CD that you can personally  share the joy of the holidays with your family and friends through classics both new and old. I always love to listen to music that isn’t overly rocked and really enjoyed the light sweet harmonies of some of my favorite Holiday songs by Wilson Philips.

I encourage you to check out samples of their tracks to see if this CD is for you! I think it would be well love by both kids and adults, especially those that like a pop feel. I’ll defiently be adding my favorite songs from Wilson Philips to my Holiday music play list soon!

Buy it!

You can purchase this CD on Amazon for just $9.99 right now!

DISCLAIMER: My thoughts are mine own opinion and have not been altered by anyone else. I was given a review copy to share my thoughts about.